Shop Local

Many of our stores offer online or call and collect services. We have a collection point in our carpark and a collection time can be arrange with some stores. Now more than ever it’s in all of our interests to Shop Local and Support Irish Businesses. We appreciate your support. See below for details.

Stores Open

Allcare Pharmacy : 01 8476181 http://www.allcarepharmacy.ie/

An Post : 01 8484314 https://www.anpost.com/ 

Book Haven : 01 8470952 https://www.bookhaven.ie/

Dr Enda Casey : 01 8482922 https://www.icgp.ie/go/find_a_gp?practice=7786083

Dunnes Stores : 01 8476622 www.Dunnesstores.com

Eir : 01 8022054 https://www.eir.ie/

Eyeswise Opticians : 01 848 2491 https://www.facebook.com/eyeswiseopticians/

Fresh Today : 01 8484191

Fun Max : 01 8023952 or 086 0634999 (phone repair only)

Daly’s Hardware : 01 8472548

Holland & Barrett : 01 8671174 https://www.hollandandbarrett.ie/

JD Floral Design : 01 533 4917 / 085 1571257 (phone Orders)

Kavanaghs : 01 867 9967 https://kavanaghshome.ie/

Kerrigan Meats : 01 8476869 https://kerrigans.ie/

News Centre : 01 8475309

Pride and Joy : 01 8476107 https://www.prideandjoy.ie/

Specsavers : 01 6833766 https://www.specsavers.ie/

The Pet Store : 01 8488858 https://www.facebook.com/petrepublicdonaghmede/

Virgin Media : https://www.virginmedia.ie/

Take-Out Food


Baxter & Greene : 01 8476622 https://www.facebook.com/pages/category/Deli/Baxter-Greene-280493875910363/

Cafe Sol : 01 8476622 https://www.cafesol.ie/

Kay’s Kitchen : 01 8474653 http://www.kayskitchen.ie/

Call and Collect


Athletic Sports : 01 8476500 https://www.facebook.com/Athletic-Sports-270578699624457/

JD Floral Design : 01 533 4917 / 085 1571257 https://www.facebook.com/lgfloraldesign/

Library : 01 8482833 https://www.dublincity.ie/donaghmede-library

McDonalds : Drive Thru Open

Pride and Joy : 01 8476107 https://www.prideandjoy.ie/

Closed and Online Stores


Athletic Sports : 01 8476500 https://www.facebook.com/Athletic-Sports-270578699624457/

Born Clothing : 01 2334502 https://bornclothing.ie/

Cassidy Travel : 01 8395000 https://www.cassidytravel.ie/

Gamestop : 01 8471464 https://www.gamestop.ie/

Hale Vaping : 01 4750000 www.halevaping.com

Ladbrokes : 01 8481722 https://sports.ladbrokes.com/

Closed until Dec 1st

Services

Billies Hair Salon, Zippy’s Alterations, Lord Snootys, Shoe Repairs, Gold Tan, Adams Barbers, The Nail Bar

Fashion

Shoes by Patrick, Moffitts Shoes, Alaya, InFashion

Gifts & Other

Gift Solutions